Here are names and e-mail addresses for the Society’s Local Vice Presidents.

Local First Name Last Name Contact
Hydro One Jim Botari e-mail
IESO Chris Graham e-mail
OEB David Brown e-mail
Kinectrics Phil Dale e-mail
OPG Joseph Fierro e-mail
NWMO Jose Freire-Canosa e-mail
Amec NSS Ltd Sophia Fung e-mail
Bruce Power Mike Gade e-mail
Inergi CSO Tracy Miller e-mail
ESA Robert Mitchell e-mail
Inergi Dianne Mowat e-mail
Toronto Hydro Henry Quach e-mail
New Horizon Andrew Stock e-mail